amhwa.blogg.se

Old lady drivers mp3
Old lady drivers mp3












old lady drivers mp3

play a chaotic, super fast grindcore (The way it is meant to be played!) with super cool lyrices throughout. Isnt that a reason enough to check those guys out?Īnyways O.L.D. Alright, I checked metal archives and came to know that he was a vocalist for a fuckin' GRINDCORE band way back in late 80s. But during those 20 minutes I came to realise what a goddamn awesome vocalist Alan Dubin is! That may be the only reason I may think about revisiting Khanate sometime later. Yesterday I finally managed to check out the highly acclaimed Khanate and to tell you the truth the first two songs of the self titled didnt do much for me. Let me present to you guys Old Lady Drivers aka O.L.D.

old lady drivers mp3 old lady drivers mp3

It cant get better than some real fast and chaotic old school grindcore. I thought it would be nice if I got out of the avant-prog hangover and post some kickass metal instead! It was about time guys. Genre - Grindcore, Death/Grind, Crossover Thrash














Old lady drivers mp3